View as: Pictures List

Management

Jacek Ciesielski

Jacek Ciesielski
i

CEO

gm@sciendo.com

Sales

Krystian Stefański

Krystian Stefański
i

Sales Manager Poland, the Baltic States and Turkey

Krystian.Stefanski@sciendo.com
Martin Velický

Martin Velický
i

Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

Martin.Velicky@sciendo.com
Leyla Dörflinger

Leyla Dörflinger
i

Sales Manager German and French speaking countries

Leyla.Doerflinger@sciendo.com
Jamie Feek

Jamie Feek
i

Sales Manager Northern Europe

Jamie.Feek@sciendo.com
Alexandru Barbu

Alexandru Barbu
i

Sales Manager Southern Europe and Balkans

Alexandru.Barbu@sciendo.com
Xin Wang

Xin Wang
i

Sales Manager Chinese speaking countries

Xin.Wang@sciendo.com
Jakub Gąsior

Jakub Gąsior
i

Sales Specialist Books Publishing Services: Central, Eastern and Southern Europe, Asia

Jakub.Gasior@sciendo.com
Alexandru Vlad

Alexandru Vlad
i

Sales Manager Conference Services: Central, Eastern and Southern Europe, Asia

Alexandru.Vlad@sciendo.com
Raul Folea

Raul Folea
i

Sales Manager Books Publishing Services: Western and Northern Europe, USA, Canada

Raul.Folea@sciendo.com
Alexandru Zamfir

Alexandru Zamfir
i

Sales Manager Conference Services: Western and Northern Europe, USA, Canada.

Alexandru.Zamfir@sciendo.com

Customer Service

Aneta Zembrzycka

Aneta Zembrzycka
i

Customer Service Specialist: Poland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Turkey, Chinese speaking countries, the Baltic States

Aneta.Zembrzycka@sciendo.com
Mirela Bratu

Mirela Bratu
i

Customer Service Specialist: Central, Eastern and Southern Europe, Balkans, the rest of the world

Mirela.Bratu@sciendo.com
Katarzyna Nowacka

Katarzyna Nowacka
i

Customer Service Specialist: German and French speaking countries

Katarzyna.Nowacka@sciendo.com

Marketing

Anna Szkołut

Anna Szkołut
i

Marketing Manager

Anna.Szkolut@sciendo.com
Iga Serafin

Iga Serafin
i

Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services

Iga.Serafin@sciendo.com
Olga Falczyńska

Olga Falczyńska
i

Marketing Specialist - Web marketing

Olga.Falczynska@sciendo.com
Joanna Majkowska

Joanna Majkowska
i

Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services

Joanna.Majkowska@sciendo.com
Ewelina Powierska

Ewelina Powierska
i

Marketing Specialist, E - mail marketing

Ewelina.Powierska@sciendo.com

Production

Tomasz Konior

Tomasz Konior
i

Production Director - Publishing services

Tomasz.Konior@sciendo.com
Sabina Binek

Sabina Binek
i

Production Editor - Publishing services

Sabina.Binek@sciendo.com
Ewa Żurawska-Seta

Ewa Żurawska-Seta
i

Production Editor - Editorial services

Ewa.ZurawskaSeta@sciendo.com
Jakub Czubik

Jakub Czubik
i

Production Specialist - Publishing services

Jakub.Czubik@sciendo.com
Paweł Wróblewski

Paweł Wróblewski
i

Production Executive - Publishing Services

Pawel.Wroblewski@sciendo.com

Administration

Agata Kujawa

Agata Kujawa
i

Administration Manager

Agata.Kujawa@sciendo.com
Kateryna Bigun

Kateryna Bigun
i

Administrative Assistant

Kateryna.Bigun@sciendo.com
Malwina Chojnacka

Malwina Chojnacka
i

Junior Finance Specialist

Malwina.Chojnacka@sciendo.com

Office

De Gruyter Poland Sp. z o.o. 

Bogumila Zuga 32a Str.

01-811 Warsaw POLAND 

Tel: +48 22 701 50 15 

E-mail: info@sciendo.com

Legal Form: Limited Company

VAT number PL9521878738 

Managing Director: Jacek Ciesielski