View as: Pictures List

Management

Jacek Ciesielski

Jacek Ciesielski
i

CEO

gm@sciendo.com

Sales

Krystian Stefański

Krystian Stefański
i

Coordinator Western Europe and Global Markets, Sales Manager Poland, the Baltic States and Turkey

Krystian.Stefanski@sciendo.com
Martin Velický

Martin Velický
i

Coordinator Southern Europe and Chinese speaking countries, Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

Martin.Velicky@sciendo.com
Leyla Dörflinger

Leyla Dörflinger
i

Sales Manager German and French speaking countries

Leyla.Doerflinger@sciendo.com
Alexandru Barbu

Alexandru Barbu
i

Sales Manager Southern Europe and Balkans

Alexandru.Barbu@sciendo.com
Xin Wang

Xin Wang
i

Sales Manager Chinese speaking countries

Xin.Wang@sciendo.com
Aneta Zembrzycka

Aneta Zembrzycka
i

Account Manager

Aneta.Zembrzycka@sciendo.com
Jakub Gąsior

Jakub Gąsior
i

Sales & Publishing Specialist - Books

Jakub.Gasior@sciendo.com
Wojciech Macek

Wojciech Macek
i

Sales & Publishing Specialist - Services for conference organizers

Wojciech.Macek@sciendo.com

Marketing

Anna Szkołut

Anna Szkołut
i

Marketing Manager

Anna.Szkolut@sciendo.com
Iga Serafin

Iga Serafin
i

Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services

Iga.Serafin@sciendo.com
Olga Falczyńska

Olga Falczyńska
i

Marketing Specialist - Web marketing

Olga.Falczynska@sciendo.com
Joanna Majkowska

Joanna Majkowska
i

Marketing Specialist - Abstracting&Indexing services

Joanna.Majkowska@sciendo.com
Ewelina Powierska

Ewelina Powierska
i

Marketing Specialist, E - mail marketing

Ewelina.Powierska@sciendo.com

Production

Tomasz Konior

Tomasz Konior
i

Production Director - Publishing services

Tomasz.Konior@sciendo.com
Sabina Binek

Sabina Binek
i

Production Editor - Publishing services

Sabina.Binek@sciendo.com
Ewa Żurawska-Seta

Ewa Żurawska-Seta
i

Production Editor - Publishing services

Ewa.ZurawskaSeta@sciendo.com
Jakub Czubik

Jakub Czubik
i

Production Specialist - Publishing services

Jakub.Czubik@sciendo.com
Paweł Wróblewski

Paweł Wróblewski
i

Production Executive - Publishing Services

Pawel.Wroblewski@sciendo.com

Administration

Agata Kujawa

Agata Kujawa
i

Administration Manager

Agata.Kujawa@sciendo.com
Kateryna Bigun

Kateryna Bigun
i

Administrative Assistant

Kateryna.Bigun@sciendo.com
Malwina Chojnacka

Malwina Chojnacka
i

Junior Finance Specialist

Malwina.Chojnacka@sciendo.com

Office

De Gruyter Poland Sp. z o.o. 

Bogumila Zuga 32a Str.

01-811 Warsaw POLAND 

Tel: +48 22 701 50 15 

E-mail: info@sciendo.com

Legal Form: Limited Company

VAT number PL9521878738 

Managing Director: Jacek Ciesielski